THB
Mai
27
2018

Ammeo Hotels

Startseite | Suche | Thailand | Bangkok

2121 Hotels in Bangkok

Loading...
Anzeige als:
Liste
| Karte
Sortieren nach:
Preis
| Hotelname | Popularität
Cocktail Hostel & Bar Cocktail Hostel & Bar

Cocktail Hostel & Bar

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Bangkok bietet Ihnen das Cocktail Hostel & Bar klimatisierte Schlafsäle mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Sie wohnen 15 Gehminuten vom BTS-Skytrain-Bahnhof Surasak und dem Satorn Pier entfernt, von dem Sie zu den kulturellen Attraktionen der Stadt gelangen. Die Parkplätze an der Unterkunft nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Etagenbetten in den Schlafsälen verfügen jeweils über eine ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 100,00 - THB 650,00
Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel) Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel)

Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel)

Das Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel) begrüßt Sie in Bangkok, 3,8 km von Wat Arun und 4,3 km vom Wat Pho entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf Unterkünfte mit einem eigenen Restaurant. Die Unterkunft liegt 5 km vom Grand Palace und 5 km vom Tempel des Smaragd-Buddha entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie in der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die Zimmer bieten Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad. Die Mitarbeiter an der Rezeption ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 100,00 - THB 200,00
Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut

Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut

Das Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut begrüßt Sie in Bangkok, 5 km vom Krankenhaus Samitivej Sukhumvit entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN und einen Conciergeservice. Die Unterkunft befindet sich etwa 6 km vom Einkaufszentrum Emporium und 7 km vom Königin-Sirikit-Kongresszentrum entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich im Stadtteil Sukhumvit und Soi Cowboy ist 7 km entfernt. Die Zimmer bieten ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 120,00 - THB 405,00
Hostel 24 Hostel 24

Hostel 24

Das günstige, nur 350 m vom BTS-Skytrain-Bahnhof Bang Chak entfernt liegende Hostel 24 bietet bequeme Betten und kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Hier erwarten Sie persönliche Spinde und der Service einer kostenfreien Gepäckaufbewahrung. Die Zimmer verfügen über einen Ventilator oder Klimaanlage und sind alle mit persönlichen Leselampen ausgestattet. Sie nutzen ein Gemeinschaftsbad und ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 128,00 - THB 1200,00
R1 Hostel R1 Hostel

R1 Hostel

Mit einer Gemeinschaftslounge erwartet Sie das R1 Hostel in Bangkok, einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von der Khao San Road entfernt. Das Hostel liegt etwa 1 km vom Tempel des Goldenen Berges und einen 18-minütigen Spaziergang von Bangkok City Pillar entfernt. Die Mitarbeiter am Tourenschalter sind Ihnen gerne bei der Organisation von Aktivitäten und kostenfreiem WLAN behilflich. Der Tempel des ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 129,00 - THB 179,00
SiBamboo SiBamboo

SiBamboo

Das SiBamboo bietet Unterkünfte in Bangkok. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe mehrerer bekannter Sehenswürdigkeiten, einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang von der Khao San Road, 1,1 km vom Tempel des Goldenen Berges und einen 19-minütigen Spaziergang von Bangkok City Pillar entfernt. Das Hostel bietet eine Terrasse, eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und kostenfreies WLAN. Die Zimmer bieten Zugang zu ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 135,00 - THB 250,00
Q6 at 6 Q6 at 6

Q6 at 6

Das Q6 at 6 erwartet Sie mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einer Gemeinschaftslounge in Bangkok, 8 Gehminuten von der Khao San Road entfernt. Das Hostel liegt etwa 1,4 km vom Tempel des Goldenen Berges und 17 Gehminuten von Bangkok City Pillar entfernt. Den Tempel des Smaragd-Buddha erreichen Sie nach 19 Gehminuten. Alle Zimmer im Hostel sind mit einem Sitzbereich ausgestattet. Das Q6 at 6 bietet eine ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 139,00 - THB 499,00
Stay With The Mixx Stay With The Mixx

Stay With The Mixx

Die Unterkunft Stay With The Mixx begrüßt Sie in der Altstadt von Bangkok. Sie wohnen hier nur einen Häuserblock von der berühmten Khao San Road entfernt. Es erwarten Sie Schlafsäle mit kostenfreiem WLAN-Zugang. Zum Großen Palast gelangen Sie nach etwa 2 km. Bushaltestellen und Anlegestellen erreichen Sie bereits nach einem kurzen Spaziergang. Jedes Bett im Schlafsaal verfügt über ein eigenes ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 140,00 - THB 200,00
Mascot Hostel Bangkok Mascot Hostel Bangkok

Mascot Hostel Bangkok

Das günstig gelegene Mascot Hostel Bangkok erwartet sie nur 1 Gehminute vom Ratchaprarop Airport Rail Link entfernt. In den komfortablen Zimmern der Unterkunft können Sie kostenfreies WLAN nutzen. Das Hostel trennen 200 m vom Großmarkt Pratunam, 900 m vom Central World Plaza und 900 m von der BTS-Station Phaya Thai. In 10 Gehminuten locken Bangkoks kulturelle Sehenswürdigkeiten wie der ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 148,00 - THB 600,00
Pop Art Hostel China Town Pop Art Hostel China Town

Pop Art Hostel China Town

Mit einer Terrasse und einer Gemeinschaftslounge erwartet Sie das Pop Art Hostel China Town in Bangkok. Die Unterkunft liegt 600 m vom Sampeng-Markt und 1,6 km vom Tempel des Goldenen Berges entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Zimmer im Hostel verfügen über einen Balkon. Jedes Zimmer verfügt über ein eigenes Bad mit einer Dusche. Ein kontinentales Frühstück wird täglich in der Unterkunft ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 149,00 - THB 499,00
On Nut Hostel On Nut Hostel

On Nut Hostel

Das On Nut Hostel befindet sich in Bangkok, 3,9 km vom Krankenhaus Samitivej Sukhumvit entfernt und bietet kostenfreies WLAN. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 4,1 km vom Einkaufszentrum Emporium und 5 km vom nationalen Kongresszentrum Queen Sirikit entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich im Stadtteil Khlong Toei. Das Gemeinschaftsbad ist mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten ausgestattet. Zum Flughafen ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 149,00
Place INN Place INN

Place INN

Nur 5 Gehminuten von der Khao San Road entfernt begrüßt Sie das Place INN in Bangkok mit kostenfreiem WLAN und einem Ticketservice. Die 1986 erbaute Unterkunft befindet sich 11 Gehminuten vom Bangkok City Pillar entfernt. Die Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Jeden Morgen wird im Hotel ein kontinentales Frühstück serviert. Zu den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten in der Nähe des Place INN ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 750,00
Sleep BKK Sleep BKK

Sleep BKK

Das Sleep BKK bietet Ihnen eine Gemeinschaftslounge, ein hauseigenes Restaurant sowie Privatzimmer und Schlafsäle mit einfachem Zugang zu allen Sehenswürdigkeiten Bangkoks. Zu den beliebten Sehenswürdigkeiten rund um die Unterkunft gehören der Schrein Chao Pho Suea, Wat Arun und Wat Pho. WLAN nutzen Sie in der gesamten Unterkunft kostenfrei. Die klimatisierten Zimmer im Sleep BKK verfügen ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 800,00
Mana Hostel Mana Hostel

Mana Hostel

Das Mana Hostel bietet Unterkunft in Bangkok. Hier wohnen Sie in Schlafsälen mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Die BTS-Skytrain-Station Onnut liegt 500 m vom Hostel entfernt. Alle Schlafsäle in diesem Hostel sind klimatisiert und verfügen über persönliche Spinde. Sie haben Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad mit kostenfreien Pflegeprodukten. In der Gemeinschaftslounge können Sie im Sitzbereich verweilen ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00
MonkeyNap Hostel MonkeyNap Hostel

MonkeyNap Hostel

Das MonkeyNap Hostel in Bangkok liegt einen 7-minütigen Spaziergang vom Einkaufszentrum Emporium entfernt und bietet einen Garten und eine Terrasse. Die Unterkunft liegt etwa 12 Gehminuten vom Krankenhaus Samitivej Sukhumvit entfernt und in der Nähe des nationalen Kongresszentrums Queen Sirikit. WLAN nutzen Sie in der Unterkunft kostenfrei. Alle Zimmer im Hostel sind mit einem Sitzbereich ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 850,00
Playground Hostel Playground Hostel

Playground Hostel

Das Playground Hostel bietet Ihnen Zimmer in Bangkok, 2 km vom Wat Arun und 2,3 km vom Wat Pho entfernt. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Die Unterkunft befindet sich 2,5 km vom Sampeng-Markt und 2,7 km vom Großen Palast entfernt. Der Tempel des Smaragd-Buddha liegt 2,9 km vom Hostel entfernt. Ein kontinentales Frühstück wird jeden Morgen in der Unterkunft serviert. Die Stadtpfeiler von Bangkok ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 250,00
Siam Journey Guesthouse Siam Journey Guesthouse

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Das Siam Journey Guesthouse empfängt Sie in einer günstigen Lage, nur 5 Gehminuten von der BTS-Skytrain-Haltestelle Phayathai und der Stadtbahn Airport Rail Link entfernt. Es bietet Ihnen klimatisierte Schlafsäle, kostenfreies WLAN und eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption. Von der Pension erreichen Sie in 5 Fahrminuten das Kunst- und Kulturzentrum Bangkok, das Einkaufszentrum MBK und das Siam Shopping ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 400,00
Wachi Hostel Wachi Hostel

Wachi Hostel

Das Wachi Hostel liegt 2 Gehminuten vom BTS-Skytrain-Bahnhof Pho Nimit entfernt und bietet einfachen Zugang zum Stadtzentrum und der Altstadt von Bangkok. Neben einer Gemeinschaftslounge bietet das Hostel klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN und Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad. Das Einkaufszentrum Siam Paragon und das MBK Center erreichen Sie innerhalb von 27 Minuten mit dem BTS, während der ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 350,00
AMA Hostel AMA Hostel

AMA Hostel

Das AMA Hostel bietet Unterkünfte in Bangkok. Dieses Hostel in der Altstadt von Bangkok bietet eine Gemeinschaftslounge. WLAN nutzen Sie kostenfrei. Alle Unterkünfte im Hostel sind mit einem Wasserkocher ausgestattet. Alle Zimmer sind klimatisiert und einige Unterkünfte im AMA Hostel verfügen über einen Balkon. Alle Zimmer sind mit einer Mikrowelle ausgestattet. Die Khao San Road liegt einen ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00 - THB 700,00
Pillow & Bread Pillow & Bread

Pillow & Bread

Nur 12 Gehminuten vom BTS-Bahnhof Saphan Kwai entfernt bietet das Pillow & Bread Unterkünfte mit einfachem Zugang zu allen Verkehrsmitteln in Bangkok. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen sowie ein hauseigenes Restaurant und ein Café. Sie übernachten im Pillow & Bread in einem Schlafsaal mit Klimaanlage. Alle Zimmer sind mit Etagenbetten, einem TV und einer Küchenzeile ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 150,00
U Hostel U Hostel

U Hostel

Das U Hostel begrüßt Sie in Bangkok, 300 m vom Großmarkt (Pratunam) entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf kostenfreies WLAN sowie einen Express-Check-in und -Check-out. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe des Central World Plaza, des Einkaufszentrums Gaysorn und der Central Embassy. Sehenswürdigkeiten wie das Amarin Plaza und das Einkaufszentrum Siam Paragon erreichen Sie nach 1,2 km bzw. 1,2 km. ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 151,00
Mint Hostel Mint Hostel

Mint Hostel

Im Herzen der Altstadt von Bangkok, nur 10 Gehminuten von der lebhaften Khao San Road entfernt, bietet das Mint Hostel Schlafsäle mit Klimaanlage und kostenfreies WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die Schlafsäle bieten Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad. Jedes Bett verfügt über eine eigene Leselampe und eine Steckdose sowie ein Schließfach. Freuen Sie sich auch auf einen Gemeinschaftsbereich und eine ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 155,00 - THB 220,00
Home Hug Hostel Home Hug Hostel

Home Hug Hostel

Das Home Hug Hostel bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN in Bangkok, nur 400 m vom Großmarkt (Pratunam) und 11 Gehminuten vom Central World Plaza entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe des Einkaufszentrums Gaysorn, der zentralen Botschaft und des Amarin Plaza. Die Unterkunft bietet eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption, einen Bankautomaten und einen Geldwechsel. Die Zimmer bieten Zugang zu einem ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 160,00 - THB 700,00
Home Base Hostel Home Base Hostel

Home Base Hostel

Das Home Base Hostel in Bangkok liegt 13 Gehminuten von Patpong entfernt und bietet Zimmer mit Klimaanlage und kostenfreiem WLAN. Die Unterkunft befindet sich etwa 1,4 km vom Schlangenfarm-Queen Saovabha Memorial Institute und 2,4 km vom Einkaufszentrum MBK entfernt. Die Unterkunft verfügt über eine 24-Stunden-Rezeption und einen Bankautomaten. Jedes Zimmer bietet Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 160,00 - THB 650,00
Counting Sheep Hostel Counting Sheep Hostel

Counting Sheep Hostel

Das Counting Sheep Hostel begrüßt Sie in günstiger Lage in Bangkok und bietet Ihnen Schlafsäle mit kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Bereichen. Die Khaosan Road ist bequem zu Fuß erreichbar. Freuen Sie sich auf ein Restaurant in der Unterkunft. Jedes Bett im Schlafsaal verfügt über einen eigenen Vorhang und eine persönliche Leselampe. Das Zimmer bietet zudem Zugang zu einem Gemeinschaftsbad. In der ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 160,00 - THB 185,00
Petit Hostel Petit Hostel

Petit Hostel

Das Petit Hostel liegt im Stadtteil Riverside von Bangkok und bietet Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Diese Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe von Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Sampeng-Markt. Patpong liegt 2,3 km entfernt und das Schlangenfarm-Queen Saovabha Memorial Institute erreichen Sie vom Hostel aus nach 2,5 km. Alle Unterkünfte im Hostel verfügen über einen Sitzbereich. Jedes Zimmer ist mit ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 160,00 - THB 1057,00
VX The Fifty VX The Fifty

VX The Fifty

Das VX The Fifty begrüßt Sie einen 10-minütigen Spaziergang vom BTS-Skytrain-Bahnhof On Nut entfernt. Freuen Sie sich auf klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN in allen Bereichen. Zu den weiteren Annehmlichkeiten der Unterkunft gehören eine Gepäckaufbewahrung sowie eine Gemeinschaftslounge mit kostenfreien Snacks, Kaffee und Tee. Ihr Fahrzeug können Sie auf den kostenfreien öffentlichen ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 165,00 - THB 950,00
Pailin Guest House Pailin Guest House

Pailin Guest House

Das Pailin Guest House in Bangkok bietet klimatisierte Zimmer mit kostenfreiem WLAN. Die Unterkunft mit einer Gemeinschaftslounge liegt einen 6-minütigen Spaziergang von der Khao San Road entfernt. Die Unterkunft befindet sich in der Nähe beliebter Sehenswürdigkeiten wie dem Stadtpfeiler Bangkok City Pillar, dem Tempel des Goldenen Berges und dem Tempel des Smaragd-Buddha. Die Mitarbeiter an der ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 170,00 - THB 989,00
Landscape Hostel Landscape Hostel

Landscape Hostel

Das Landscape Hostel liegt in der Altstadt von Bangkok und bietet Grillmöglichkeiten und eine Gemeinschaftslounge. Das Hostel liegt etwa 7 Gehminuten von der Khao San Road und 1,2 km vom Tempel des Goldenen Berges entfernt. Die Stadtpfeiler von Bangkok erreichen Sie nach 17 Gehminuten und den Tempel des Smaragd-Buddha nach 18 Gehminuten. Das Hostel bietet eine Sonnenterrasse. Der Grand Palace liegt ... Weitere Informationen
Preisen
THB 170,00 - THB 190,00
Euro
¥
Japanese yen
US$
United States dollar

AED
UAE Dirham
ARS
Argentine Peso
AUD
Australian dollar
BGN
Bulgarian lev
BHD
Bahraini Dinar
BND
Bruneian Dollar
BRL
Brazilian real
BWP
Botswana Pula
C$
Canadian dollar
CHF
Swiss franc
CLP
Chilean Peso
CNY
Chinese yuan
COP
Colombian Peso
CZK
Czech koruna
DKK
Danish krone
£
Pound sterling
HKD
Hong Kong dollar
HRK
Croatian Kuna
HUF
Hungarian forint
IDR
Indonesian rupiah
ILS
Israeli new sheqel
INR
Indian rupee
IRR
Iranian Rial
ISK
Icelandic Krona
KRW
South Korean won
KWD
Kuwaiti Dinar
KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
LKR
Sri Lankan Rupee
LTL
Lithuanian litas
LVL
Latvian lats
LYD
Libyan Dinar
MUR
Mauritian Rupee
MXN
Mexican peso
MYR
Malaysian ringgit
NOK
Norwegian krone
NPR
Nepalese Rupee
NZD
New Zealand dollar
OMR
Omani Rial
PHP
Philippine peso
PKR
Pakistani Rupee
Poland Zlotych
QAR
Qatari Riyal
RON
Romanian new leu
руб
Russian rouble
Saudi riyal
SEK
Swedish krona/kronor
SGD
Singapore dollar
THB
Thai baht
TRY
Turkish lira
TTD
Trinidadian Dollar
TWD
New Taiwan dollar
VEF
Venezuelan Bolivar
ZAR
South African rand

THB
May
25
2018

Ammeo Hotels

Homepage | Search | Thailand | Bangkok

2121 Hotels in Bangkok

Loading...
Display as:
List
| Map
Sort by:
Price
| Hotel name | Popularity
Cocktail Hostel & Bar Cocktail Hostel & Bar

Cocktail Hostel & Bar

Situated in the heart of Old Town Bangkok, Cocktail Hostel & Bar offers air-conditioned dormitory rooms with free WiFi. It is located within a 15-minute walk from Surasak BTS Skytrain Station and Satorn Pier which connects guests to the city's must see cultural attractions. Free parking is available on site. The bunk beds in the dormitory rooms each come with their own personal reading light and ... More information
Rates
THB 100.00 - THB 650.00
Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel) Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel)

Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel)

Set in Bangkok, within 3.8 km of Wat Arun and 4.3 km of Wat Pho, Pay As You Can (Bang Wa Hostel) offers accommodation with on-site dining. 5 km from Grand Palace, the property is also 5 km away from Temple of the Emerald Buddha. The accommodation features free WiFi. The rooms include a shared bathroom. Languages spoken at the reception include English, Spanish, French and Hindi. Bangkok City Pillar ... More information
Rates
THB 100.00 - THB 200.00
Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut

Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut

5 km from Samitivej Sukhumvit Hospital, Empo Hostel at 30 Onnut is set in Bangkok and offers free WiFi and concierge services. The property is around 6 km from Emporium Shopping Mall and 7 km from Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre. The property is situated in the Sukhumvit district and Soi Cowboy is 7 km away. Rooms have a shared bathroom, and some rooms will provide you with a terrace. Staff ... More information
Rates
THB 120.00 - THB 405.00
Hostel 24 Hostel 24

Hostel 24

Located conveniently just 350 metres from Bang Chak BTS Skytrain Station, Hostel 24 offers comfortable beds and free WiFi access in all areas. It also has personal lockers for use and provides free luggage storage services. Fitted with a fan or air conditioning, the rooms all come with a personal reading light. Guests have access to a shared bathroom and toilet. The helpful staff at Hostel 24 can ... More information
Rates
THB 128.00 - THB 1200.00
R1 Hostel R1 Hostel

R1 Hostel

Featuring a shared lounge, R1 Hostel is situated in Bangkok, a 10-minute walk from Khao San Road. Located around 1 km from Temple of the Golden Mount, the hostel is also an 18-minute walk away from Bangkok City Pillar. The tour desk can help arrange some activities and free WiFi is included. Temple of the Emerald Buddha is a 20-minute walk from the hostel, while Grand Palace is 1.9 km from the ... More information
Rates
THB 129.00 - THB 179.00
SiBamboo SiBamboo

SiBamboo

SiBamboo is offering accommodation in Bangkok. The property is close to several well-known attractions, a 10-minute walk from Khao San Road, 1.1 km from Temple of the Golden Mount and a 19-minute walk from Bangkok City Pillar. The hostel offers a terrace, a 24-hour front desk, and free WiFi is available throughout the property. Rooms are complete with a shared bathroom equipped with free toiletries, ... More information
Rates
THB 135.00 - THB 250.00
Q6 at 6 Q6 at 6

Q6 at 6

Offering free WiFi and a shared lounge, Q6 at 6 is situated in Bangkok, an 8-minute walk from Khao San Road. Located around 1.4 km from Temple of the Golden Mount, the hostel is also a 17-minute walk away from Bangkok City Pillar. Temple of the Emerald Buddha is a 19-minute walk away. All rooms at the hostel are fitted with a seating area. Q6 at 6 offers a sun terrace. Speaking English and Hindi at ... More information
Rates
THB 139.00 - THB 499.00
Stay With The Mixx Stay With The Mixx

Stay With The Mixx

Set in Bangkok Old Town and just a block away from the famous Khao San Road, Stay With The Mixx offers dormitory-style rooms with Free WiFi. It is situated about 2 km from the Grand Palace. Bus stops and piers can be reached on foot within a short walk. Each bed in the dormitory room comes with its own personal reading light and electrical socket. A locker will also be provided for each guests for ... More information
Rates
THB 140.00 - THB 200.00
Mascot Hostel Bangkok Mascot Hostel Bangkok

Mascot Hostel Bangkok

Conveniently located only a 1-minute walk from Ratchaprarop Airport Link Station, Mascot Hostel Bangkok offers comfortable guest rooms with free Wi-Fi. The hostel is 200 metres from Wholesale Market (Pratunam), 900 metres from Central World Plaza and 900 metres from BTS-Phaya Thai. A 10-minute walk brings guests to Bangkok's cultural attractions such as Phaya Thai Palace, Suan Pakkad Palace and other ... More information
Rates
THB 148.00 - THB 600.00
Pop Art Hostel China Town Pop Art Hostel China Town

Pop Art Hostel China Town

Featuring a terrace and a shared lounge, Pop Art Hostel China Town is located in Bangkok. 600 metres from Sampeng Market, the property is also 1.6 km away from Temple of the Golden Mount. Free WiFi is at guests' disposal. At the hostel, the rooms include a balcony. Each room is equipped with a private bathroom with a shower. A continental breakfast is available daily at the property. MBK Shopping ... More information
Rates
THB 149.00 - THB 499.00
On Nut Hostel On Nut Hostel

On Nut Hostel

On Nut Hostel is situated in Bangkok, 3.9 km from Samitivej Sukhumvit Hospital, and provides free WiFi. The property is located 4.1 km from Emporium Shopping Mall and 5 km from Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre. The property is set in the Khlong Toei district. The shared bathroom is fitted with free toiletries. Suvarnabhumi Airport is 17 km from the property. More information
Rates
THB 149.00
Place INN Place INN

Place INN

A 5-minute walk from Khao San Road, Place INN is located in Bangkok and provides free WiFi and a ticket service. Built in 1986, the property is within an 11-minute walk of Bangkok City Pillar. The property offers a 24-hour front desk. A continental breakfast is available each morning at the hotel. Popular points of interest near Place INN include Temple of the Emerald Buddha, Grand Palace and Temple ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 750.00
Sleep BKK Sleep BKK

Sleep BKK

Boasting a communal lounge and a restaurant on site, Sleep BKK offers private and dormitory rooms with easy access to all Bangkok’s attractions. Popular points of interest around the property include Chao Pho Suea Shrine, Wat Arun and Wat Pho. Guests can enjoy free WiFi access throughout the property. Featuring both air-conditioned and fan-cooled rooms, each unit at Sleep BKK is fitted with a ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 800.00
Mana Hostel Mana Hostel

Mana Hostel

Mana Hostel offers accommodation in Bangkok. Offering dormitory-style rooms, free WiFi is also available. Onnut BTS Skytrain Station is 500 metres away from the hostel. The dormitory rooms at this hostel are all air conditioned and comes with personal lockers. All guests have access to a shared bathroom that comes with free toiletries. The shared lounge area has a seating area and a open kitchen ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00
MonkeyNap Hostel MonkeyNap Hostel

MonkeyNap Hostel

Located a 7-minute walk from Emporium Shopping Mall, MonkeyNap Hostel in Bangkok features a garden and terrace. Around a 12-minute walk from Samitivej Sukhumvit Hospital, the property is also close to Queen Sirikit National Convention Centre. The accommodation provides free WiFi. All rooms at the hostel are equipped with a seating area. The rooms include air conditioning, and selected rooms also ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 850.00
Playground Hostel Playground Hostel

Playground Hostel

Offering free WiFi, Playground Hostel offers rooms in Bangkok, 2 km from Wat Arun and 2.3 km from Wat Pho. The property is located 2.5 km from Sampeng Market and 2.7 km from Grand Palace. Temple of the Emerald Buddha is 2.9 km from the hostel. A continental breakfast is served each morning at the property. Bangkok City Pillar is 3 km from the hostel, while Temple of the Golden Mount is 3.5 km from ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 250.00
Siam Journey Guesthouse Siam Journey Guesthouse

Siam Journey Guesthouse

Siam Journey Guesthouse is conveniently located, a 5-minute walk from Phayathai BTS Skytrain Station and Airport Rail Link. Offering air-conditioned dormitory rooms, the property is equipped with free Wi-Fi and a 24-hour front desk. The guesthouse is a 5-minute drive to Bangkok Art and Culture Centre, MBK Mall and Siam Shopping Centre. It is a 10-minute drive to Platinum Shopping Mall and Pantip IT ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 400.00
Wachi Hostel Wachi Hostel

Wachi Hostel

Set a 2-minute walk from Pho Nimit BTS Skytrain Station, Wachi Hostel offers easy access to both the city centre and Bangkok old town area. With a shared lounge, the hostel has air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi, each with a shared bathroom. Siam Paragon Shopping Mall and MBK centre can be reached within 27 minutes by BTS, while Wat Pho is a 17-minute drive from the property. All units at the ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 350.00
AMA Hostel AMA Hostel

AMA Hostel

AMA Hostel is offering accommodation in Bangkok. Well set in the Bangkok Old Town district, this hostel features a shared lounge. Free WiFi is available. All units in the hostel are equipped with a kettle. All rooms are fitted with air conditioning, and certain units at AMA Hostel have a balcony. All rooms will provide guests with a microwave. Khao San Road is a 4-minute walk from the accommodation, ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00 - THB 700.00
Pillow & Bread Pillow & Bread

Pillow & Bread

Just a 12-minute walk from BTS Saphan Kwai Station, Pillow & Bread offers accommodation with easy access to all forms of transportation in Bangkok. Featuring free WiFi in all areas, guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant and coffee shop. Rooms at Pillow & Bread feature a dormitory style and is air conditioning. There are bunk beds, a TV and a kitchenette in all rooms. Some units have a seating area ... More information
Rates
THB 150.00
U Hostel U Hostel

U Hostel

300 metres from Wholesale Market (Pratunam), U Hostel is set in Bangkok and features free WiFi and express check-in and check-out. The property is close to Central World Plaza, Gaysorn Shopping Mall and Central Embassy. Local points of interest like Amarin Plaza and Siam Paragon Mall are reachable within 1.2 km and 1.2 km, respectively. The nearest airport is Don Mueang International Airport, 20 km ... More information
Rates
THB 151.00
Mint Hostel Mint Hostel

Mint Hostel

Located in the heart of old town Bangkok just a 10-minute walk from the lively Khao San Road, Mint Hostel offers dormitory rooms with air conditioning and free WiFi in all areas. The dormitory rooms offers access to a shared bathroom. Each bed comes with it's own personal reading light and electrical socket as well as a locker. There's also a common area and an outdoor terrace available for all ... More information
Rates
THB 155.00 - THB 220.00
Home Hug Hostel Home Hug Hostel

Home Hug Hostel

Home Hug Hostel features rooms with free WiFi in Bangkok, conveniently situated 400 metres from Wholesale Market (Pratunam) and an 11-minute walk from Central World Plaza. The property is close to Gaysorn Shopping Mall, Central Embassy and Amarin Plaza. The accommodation offers a 24-hour front desk, an ATM and currency exchange for guests. The rooms include a shared bathroom with a hair dryer. Guests ... More information
Rates
THB 160.00 - THB 700.00
Home Base Hostel Home Base Hostel

Home Base Hostel

Located a 13-minute walk from Patpong, Home Base Hostel in Bangkok provides rooms with air conditioning and free WiFi. The property is around 1.4 km from Snake Farm-Queen Saovabha Memorial Institute and 2.4 km from MBK Shopping Mall. The accommodation features a 24-hour front desk and an ATM for guests. Each room has a shared bathroom with a bath. Guest rooms will provide guests with a microwave. Don ... More information
Rates
THB 160.00 - THB 650.00
Counting Sheep Hostel Counting Sheep Hostel

Counting Sheep Hostel

Located in a convenient area of Bangkok that is walkable to Khaosan Road, Counting Sheep Hostel offers dormitory rooms with free WiFi throughout the property. Guests can enjoy the on-site restaurant. Each bunk bed in the dormitory room features a private curtain and a personal reading light. The room also comes with a shared bathroom. Guests can socialize and meet new people at the shared lounge. ... More information
Rates
THB 160.00 - THB 185.00
Petit Hostel Petit Hostel

Petit Hostel

Located in the Riverside district of Bangkok, Petit Hostel offers rooms with free WiFi. This property is set a short distance from attractions such as Sampeng Market. Patpong is 2.3 km away and Snake Farm-Queen Saovabha Memorial Institute is 2.5 km from the hostel. All units at the hostel come with a seating area. Every room is fitted with a shared bathroom, and some rooms at Petit Hostel have a ... More information
Rates
THB 160.00 - THB 1057.00
VX The Fifty VX The Fifty

VX The Fifty

VX The Fifty is a 10-minute walk from On Nut BTS Skytrain Station. It offers air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi access in all areas. The property features luggage storage and a shared lounging area with complimentary snacks, coffee and tea. and free public parking in a location nearby. The property is a 10-minute walk from a supermarket, a 15-minute drive from Ekkamai Bus Terminal and a 30-minute ... More information
Rates
THB 165.00 - THB 950.00
Pailin Guest House Pailin Guest House

Pailin Guest House

Located in Bangkok, Pailin Guest House features air-conditioned rooms with free WiFi. Featuring a shared lounge, the property is located within a 6-minute walk of Khao San Road. The property is close to popular attractions like Bangkok City Pillar, Temple of the Golden Mount and Temple of the Emerald Buddha. Speaking both English and Thai, staff at the reception can help you plan your stay. Temple of ... More information
Rates
THB 170.00 - THB 989.00
Landscape Hostel Landscape Hostel

Landscape Hostel

Situated in the Bangkok Old Town district of Bangkok, Landscape Hostel offers barbecue facilities and a shared lounge. Located around a 7-minute walk from Khao San Road, the hostel is also 1.2 km away from Temple of the Golden Mount. Bangkok City Pillar is a 17-minute walk away and Temple of the Emerald Buddha is an 18-minute walk from the hostel. The hostel offers a sun terrace. Grand Palace is 1.8 ... More information
Rates
THB 170.00 - THB 190.00
Euro
¥
Japanese yen
US$
United States dollar

AED
UAE Dirham
ARS
Argentine Peso
AUD
Australian dollar
BGN
Bulgarian lev
BHD
Bahraini Dinar
BND
Bruneian Dollar
BRL
Brazilian real
BWP
Botswana Pula
C$
Canadian dollar
CHF
Swiss franc
CLP
Chilean Peso
CNY
Chinese yuan
COP
Colombian Peso
CZK
Czech koruna
DKK
Danish krone
£
Pound sterling
HKD
Hong Kong dollar
HRK
Croatian Kuna
HUF
Hungarian forint
IDR
Indonesian rupiah
ILS
Israeli new sheqel
INR
Indian rupee
IRR
Iranian Rial
ISK
Icelandic Krona
KRW
South Korean won
KWD
Kuwaiti Dinar
KZT
Kazakhstani Tenge
LKR
Sri Lankan Rupee
LTL
Lithuanian litas
LVL
Latvian lats
LYD
Libyan Dinar
MUR
Mauritian Rupee
MXN
Mexican peso
MYR
Malaysian ringgit
NOK
Norwegian krone
NPR
Nepalese Rupee
NZD
New Zealand dollar
OMR
Omani Rial
PHP
Philippine peso
PKR
Pakistani Rupee
Poland Zlotych
QAR
Qatari Riyal
RON
Romanian new leu
руб
Russian rouble
Saudi riyal
SEK
Swedish krona/kronor
SGD
Singapore dollar
THB
Thai baht
TRY
Turkish lira
TTD
Trinidadian Dollar
TWD
New Taiwan dollar
VEF
Venezuelan Bolivar
ZAR
South African rand